#BBATheChase; “I love you, will you marry me” Beverly Proposes to Angelo

South Africa’s Angelo & Nigeria’s
Beverly are so much in love – and the
best part is, they are thinking of
getting married!
In an intimate moment nights ago,
Beverley came clean with her
feelings to Angelo – aww!
“I try to deny that I love
you because I’m thinking it’s too
early to love you when I don’t know
how you are in the outside world.”
she softly said and Angelo replied
with, “To be honest, I’m also kind of
scared of knowing you on the
outside”
Beverly then asked Angelo if he could
marry her considering all she has
told him about herself, including how
she used to sleep with men for
money to help her family and how
she once had an abortion
Angelo replied “Yes, but would you
marry someone like me?” Beverly
said yes, that she loves him.
Aint that so cool?

One thought on “#BBATheChase; “I love you, will you marry me” Beverly Proposes to Angelo

Comments are closed.