#RoadToTheBaddest: @iam_davido Set to Hit the World with His New Album- Check out the Tracklist

iam_davido album cover
@iam_davido album cover

In what has been regarded as an anticipated album from the young African multi-talented artist, Davido is set and prepared to release his album to his fan.

The album which is highly rich with various talents all over the world can be said to be the biggest thing that ever hit the Nigerian/African music industry. Virtually most of the released songs in the tracks are already making hits both online, radio and off radio. I bet you can’t expect less from Davido as he prepares to launch the album on the 8th of June 2015 after his final project at his school.


  1. Owo Ni Koko (Prod by Shizzi)
  2. Chillin ft. Akon and Runtown (Prod by Shizzi))
  3. Biggest backside ft. B red (prod by Young John)
  4. Laleyi (Tonite) (Prod by Shizzi)
  5. Fans Mi ft. Meek Mill (Prod by Shizzi)
  6. Kekwanu ft. Timaya (Prod by Shizzi)
  7. Shayo galore ft. Don Jazzy (prod by Don Jazzy)
  8. Secret Agenda ft.  P-Square (prod Puffy tee)
  9. Won le ba ft.  Wale (Prod by Shizzi)
  10. Wetting you  say ft. Trey Songs  (prod by P2)
  11. Get to you (prod by P2)
  12. All fingers (Prod by Shizzi)
  13. New york city (Prod by Shizzi)
  14. Dodo (prod by kid dominant)
  15. The sound ft. Uhuru and Dj buckz (prod by Shizzi and Uhuru)
  16. Share my blessings (Prod by Shizzi)
  17. Embargo (prod by Spellz)
  18. Pakage (prod by Del B)
  19. Galilee (Prod by Shizzi)

Bonus tracks:

  1. *Skelewu
  2. Tchelete
  3. *Gobe
  4. *Aye

One thought on “#RoadToTheBaddest: @iam_davido Set to Hit the World with His New Album- Check out the Tracklist

Comments are closed.